eBids - Purchasing     

Purchasing Contacts

It is very important that we know you are out there and we encourage you to contact the appropriate Purchasing staff member to make us aware of your products and services. We ask that you call ahead and set up an appointment with the appropriate buyer to introduce your product line.

 

Formal procurement consists of purchases of more than $50,000.

Name E-Mail/Phone
Gerald Lubash
Material Acquisition & Distribution Manager
glubash@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2632
Doug Nicholson, CPM, CPPB
Purchasing Supervisor
dnicholson@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2359
Rick Lott, CPPB
Senior Buyer
rlott@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2247
Art Enriquez, CPPB
Senior Buyer
aenriquez@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2413
Haydee Nora, CPPB
Senior Buyer
 hnora@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2354

 

Informal procurement consists of purchases of $50,000 or less.

Name E-Mail/Phone Responsibilities
Alan Albrecht, CPPB aalbrecht@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2547
Surplus Disposal
Equipment Rental
Automotive Parts
Tires
Vehicles
Construction Materials
Coatings
 
Dave Six, CSAM dsix@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2514
Fasteners
Gases
Herbicides
Lubricants/Solvents
Tools
Computer Software
Computer Hardware
Electronics
Communications Equipment
Bearings/Belts
Cable & Chain
 
Maria Cerda mcerda@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2490
Fuels
Furniture
Janitorial/Cleaning Supplies
Office Supplies
Signs
Safety Supplies
Blanket releases
Am Express Gift Checks
Literature & Awards
 
Mark Stoffel, CPPB mstoffel@cap-az.com
(623) 869-2309
Electrical/Mechanical
HVAC
Piping/Valves
Power Transmission
Steel
Test Equipment Rental
Air Compressors
HVAC